LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Sep 06 2022
ExPace

CentiSpace-1 S3 & S4

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 5, 2022 at 10:24 PM EDT

(September 6, 2022 at 2:24 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 5, 2022 at 10:13 PM EDT

(September 6, 2022 at 2:13 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 5, 2022 at 10:49 PM EDT

(September 6, 2022 at 2:49 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Navigation
    • CentiSpace-1 S3 and S4 are Chinese commercial small satellites by Beijing-based company Future Navigation for providing GNSS augmentation signals services from LEO. They are precursors to a planned 160 satellites constellation.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad