LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Sep 29 2018
ExPace

CentiSpace-1-S1

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 29, 2018 at 12:13 AM EDT

(September 29, 2018 at 4:13 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 29, 2018 at 12:05 AM EDT

(September 29, 2018 at 4:05 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 29, 2018 at 12:36 AM EDT

(September 29, 2018 at 4:36 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Navigation
    • CentiSpace-1-S1 is an experimental satellite to test navigation and and positioning enhancement system being developed by Beijing Future Navigation Technology Co., Ltd.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad