LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Aug 24 2022
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Beijing-3B

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

August 23, 2022 at 11:01 PM EDT

(August 24, 2022 at 3:01 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

August 23, 2022 at 10:53 PM EDT

(August 24, 2022 at 2:53 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

August 23, 2022 at 11:31 PM EDT

(August 24, 2022 at 3:31 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • 0.5 m resolution Earth observation satellite for Twenty First Century Aerospace Technology Company Ltd.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Taiyuan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 9