LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri May 17 2019
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Beidou-2 G8

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

May 17, 2019 at 11:48 AM EDT

(May 17, 2019 at 3:48 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

May 17, 2019 at 11:42 AM EDT

(May 17, 2019 at 3:42 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

May 17, 2019 at 12:44 PM EDT

(May 17, 2019 at 4:44 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Navigation
    • Navigation satellite for China's BeiDou navigation satellite constellation.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad