LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Mar 24 2016
Russian Space Forces

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

March 24, 2016 at 5:42 AM EDT

(March 24, 2016 at 9:42 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

March 24, 2016 at 5:40 AM EDT

(March 24, 2016 at 9:40 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

March 24, 2016 at 6:40 AM EDT

(March 24, 2016 at 10:40 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russian Federation

    Pad

    43/4 (43R)