LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Jan 12 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 12, 2023 at 1:10 PM EST

(January 12, 2023 at 6:10 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 12, 2023 at 1:00 PM EST

(January 12, 2023 at 6:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 12, 2023 at 1:50 PM EST

(January 12, 2023 at 6:50 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 3 (LC-3/LA-1)