LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Jan 20 2021
Rocket Lab

Another One Leaves The Crust

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 20, 2021 at 2:26 AM EST

(January 20, 2021 at 7:26 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 20, 2021 at 1:58 AM EST

(January 20, 2021 at 6:58 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 20, 2021 at 3:15 AM EST

(January 20, 2021 at 8:15 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • Dedicated mission for a single communication microsatellite that will enable specific frequencies to support future services from orbit. The launch will be Rocket Lab’s 18th Electron mission.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Onenui Station, Mahia Peninsula, New Zealand

    Pad

    Rocket Lab Launch Complex 1A