LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Dec 09 2021
Rocket Lab

A Data With Destiny

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 8, 2021 at 7:02 PM EST

(December 9, 2021 at 12:02 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 8, 2021 at 6:45 PM EST

(December 8, 2021 at 11:45 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 8, 2021 at 8:50 PM EST

(December 9, 2021 at 1:50 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • Payload consists of two BlackSky Gen-2 high-resolution multi-spectral Earth observation satellites.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Onenui Station, Mahia Peninsula, New Zealand

    Pad

    Rocket Lab Launch Complex 1A