LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Feb 03 2024
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

9 satellites

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

February 2, 2024 at 10:06 PM EST

(February 3, 2024 at 3:06 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

February 2, 2024 at 9:56 PM EST

(February 3, 2024 at 2:56 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

February 2, 2024 at 10:16 PM EST

(February 3, 2024 at 3:16 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Technology
    • Carried 9 satellites to Sun-synchronous orbit: * DRO-L * Zhixing-2A (SmartSat-2A) * DongFangHuiYan-GF01 * WeiHai-1-01/02 * XingShiDai-18/19/20 * NEXSAT-1
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Sea Launch

    Pad

    Bo Run Jiu Zhou mobile launch platform