LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Aug 08 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

August 8, 2023 at 6:53 PM EDT

(August 8, 2023 at 10:53 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

August 8, 2023 at 6:44 PM EDT

(August 8, 2023 at 10:44 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

August 8, 2023 at 7:23 PM EDT

(August 8, 2023 at 11:23 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 9