LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Sep 05 2023
Galactic Energy

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 5, 2023 at 5:34 AM EDT

(September 5, 2023 at 9:34 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 5, 2023 at 5:25 AM EDT

(September 5, 2023 at 9:25 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 5, 2023 at 6:02 AM EDT

(September 5, 2023 at 10:02 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Sea Launch

    Pad

    DeFu-15002 mobile launch platform