LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Jun 15 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

41 x Jilin-1

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

June 15, 2023 at 1:30 AM EDT

(June 15, 2023 at 5:30 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

June 15, 2023 at 1:23 AM EDT

(June 15, 2023 at 5:23 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

June 15, 2023 at 2:05 AM EDT

(June 15, 2023 at 6:05 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • 41 new satellites for the Jilin-1 commercial Earth observation satellites constellation. Satellites list: Jilin-1 GF-03D 19~26 Jilin-1 GF-06A 01~30 Jilin-1 PT-02A 01~02 Khorgas-1 (Jilin-1 IR-A ??)
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 9