LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Dec 25 2017
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 25, 2017 at 2:44 PM EST

(December 25, 2017 at 7:44 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 25, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

(December 25, 2017 at 7:42 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 25, 2017 at 3:02 PM EST

(December 25, 2017 at 8:02 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 3 ( LC-3 ) ( LA-1 )